NETCONG CAMPUS:

  • 1500 Route 46 East, Netcong, New Jersey 07857

MAILING ADDRESS:

  • Grace Church on the Mount
    P.O. Box 35, Route 46 East
    Netcong, New Jersey  07857

  • Phone:  973-347-0667
    Fax:  973-691-4214


BETHLEHEM CAMPUS (RANDOLPH)

  • 758 Route 10 West, Randolph, New Jersey 07869

  • Phone: 973-366-3434


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Armin Sommer, Senior Pastor
armin@grace4families.com                                *Note:  Emails sent to this address will go through Mary Ann Dundon                                           973-347-0667 ext. 23

Tim Leonard, Executive Director
tim@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 17

Cameron Baker, Associate Pastor
cameron@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 16

Segun Aiyegbusi, Associate Pastor
segun@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 38

Reuben Scheeringa, Pastor of Student Ministries (Junior & Senior High School)
reuben@grace4families.com 
973-347-0667 ext. 20

Scott McCrea, (Interim Campus Pastor Bethlehem Campus)

scott@grace4families.com                            973-347-0667 ext. 19

Jill McLean, Director of Women's Ministries
jill@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 15

Janice Rodland, Coordinator of Children's Ministries
janice@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 22

Susan McDermott, Children's Ministries Preschool Coordinator                        susan@grace4families.com                                     973-347-0667 ext. 35

Tara DiGiacomo, Bethlehem Campus Children's Ministries Coordinator
tara@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 25

Courtney Kane, Sunday Evening Children’s Ministries Team Leader
courtney@grace4families.com

Kenny Stearns, Director of Worship & Music
kenny@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 13

Ryan McCrea, Worship Ministry Assistant
ryan@grace4families.com

David Huron, Director of Production Technologies                         david@grace4families.com                                      973-347-0667 ext. 36

Shirley Wagner, Director of Administration
shirley@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 18

Sarah DiMeo, Administrative Assistant Netcong Campus
sarah@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 12

Mary Ann Dundon, Administrative Assistant Netcong Campus
maryann@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 10

Jody Hoffman, Administrative Assistant Bethlehem Campus
jody@grace4families.com
973-366-3434

Eileen Nelson, Administrative Assistant Bethlehem Campus
eileen@grace4families.com
973-366-3434