→  TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF OUR NETCONG CAMPUS  → 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Grace Church on the Mount
P.O. Box 35, Route 46 East
Netcong, New Jersey  07857

ADDRESS FOR GPS: 

1500 Route 46, Ledgewood, New Jersey (NOTE:  You will still be approximately 1/2 mile from the church.  If you are driving WEST on Route 46, continue approximately 1/2 mile from where the GPS brings you and Grace Church will be on your left after the Citgo Station.  If you are traveling EAST on Route 46, Grace Church will be on your right before the Citgo gas station approximately 1/2 mile to where the GPS will bring you.

PHONE NUMBERS:

Phone: 973-347-0667 
Fax: 973-691-4214 

DRIVING DIRECTIONS:

»» From I-80 traveling Eastbound. »» 
Take Exit 27 towards Netcong.  Merge onto Route 183 North/Route 206 North towards Netcong.  Before the traffic light, turn right on to Route 46 East.  Travel approximately one half mile, and the church is on your right.  Grace's sign is at the bottom of the driveway. 

»» From I-80 traveling Westbound. »» 
Take Exit 27B towards Netcong.  Merge onto Route 183 North towards Netcong.  Before the traffic light, turn right on to Route 46 East.  Travel approximately one half mile and the church will be on your right.  Grace's sign is at the bottom of the driveway. 

»» From the South. »» 
Take Route 206 North towards Netcong.  Before the traffic light turn right on to Route 46 East.  Travel approximately one half mile, and the church is on your right.  Grace's sign is at the bottom of the driveway. 

»» From the North. »» 
Go to Route 80 and then follow the directions for East or West. 


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Armin Sommer, Senior Pastor
armin@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 23

Cameron Baker, Associate Pastor
cameron@grace4families.com 
973-347-0667 ext. 16

Segun Aiyegbusi, Pastor of Young Adult Ministries
segun@grace4families.com 
973-347-0667 ext. 38

Reuben Scheeringa, Pastor of Student Ministries (Junior & Senior High School)
reuben@grace4families.com 
973-347-0667 ext. 20

Tim Leonard, Executive Director
tim@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 17

Jill McLean, Director of Women's Ministries
jill@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 15

Janice Rodland, Coordinator of Children's Ministries
janice@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 22

Susan McDermott, Children's Ministries Preschool Coordinator
susan@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 35

Tara DiGiacomo, Children's Ministries Elementary Coordinator
tara@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 25

Kenny Stearns, Director of Worship & Music
kenny@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 13

Ryan McCrea, Worship Ministry Assistant
ryan@grace4families.com

Shirley Wagner, Director of Administration
shirley@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 18

Sarah DiMeo, Administrative Assistant
sarah@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 12

Mary Ann Dundon, Front Office Administrative Assistant
maryann@grace4families.com
973-347-0667 ext. 10

Courtney Kane, Sunday Evening Team Leader
courtney@grace4families.com