GRACE THE CHURCH ON THE MOUNT logo

Contact Us

TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF OUR NETCONG CAMPUS --->>> HERE

GRACE CHURCH ON THE MOUNT: (Driving Directions) (GET DIRECTIONS)

1500 Route 46 East, Ledgewood, New Jersey

(Next to CITGO gas station)

Service Times: Sunday 8:15, 9:45, 11:15 A.M. & 6:00 P.M.

office@grace4families.com

ADDRESS FOR GPS (If above address does not work)

1999 Route 46, Ledgewood, New Jersey

(NOTE: You will still be approximately 1/2 mile from the church. If you are driving WEST on Route 46, continue approximately 1/2 mile from where the GPS brings you and Grace Church will be on your left after the Citgo Station. If you are traveling EAST on Route 46, Grace Church will be on your right before the Citgo gas station approximately 1/2 mile to where the GPS will bring you.

PHONE NUMBERS

Phone: 973-347-0667

Fax: 973-691-4214

MAILING ADDRESS

Grace Church

P.O. Box 35

Route 46 East

Netcong, New Jersey 07857

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

»» From I-80 traveling Eastbound. »»

Take Exit 27 towards Netcong. Merge onto Route 183 North/Route 206 North towards Netcong. Before the traffic light, turn right on to Route 46 East. Travel approximately one half mile, and the church is on your right. Grace's sign is at the bottom of the driveway.

»» From I-80 traveling Westbound. »»

Take Exit 27B towards Netcong. Merge onto Route 183 North towards Netcong. Before the traffic light, turn right on to Route 46 East. Travel approximately one half mile and the church will be on your right. Grace's sign is at the bottom of the driveway.

»» From the South. »»

Take Route 206 North towards Netcong. Before the traffic light turn right on to Route 46 East. Travel approximately one half mile, and the church is on your right. Grace's sign is at the bottom of the driveway.

»» From the North. »»

Go to Route 80 and then follow the directions for East or West.

LEADERSHIP TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Armin Sommer, Senior Pastor

armin@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 23

Cameron Baker, Associate Pastor

cameron@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 16

Segun Aiyegbusi, Pastor of Young Adult Ministries

segun@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 38

Reuben Scheeringa, Pastor of Student Ministries (Junior & Senior High School)

reuben@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 20

Tim Leonard, Executive Director

tim@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 17

Dr. Sherrie McDonald, Director of Women's Ministries

sherrie@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 15

Janice Rodland, Coordinator of Children's Ministries

janice@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 22

Susan McDermott, Children's Ministries Preschool Coordinator

susan@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 35

Tara DiGiacomo, Children's Ministries Elementary Coordinator

tara@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 25

Kenny Stearns, Director of Worship & Music

kenny@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 13

Ryan McCrea, Worship Ministry Assistant

ryan@grace4families.com

Shirley Wagner, Director of Administration

shirley@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 18

Lynne Cartwright, Director of Communications

lynne@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 21

Sarah DiMeo, Administrative Assistant

sarah@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 12

Mary Ann Dundon, Front Office Administrative Assistant

maryann@grace4families.com

973-347-0667 ext. 10

Ashley Hunt, Sunday Evening Team Leader

ashley@grace4families.com

________________________

Grace Church Website Terms of Use